NewsHillsborough County

Actions

Concert lineup announced for 2022 Florida Strawberry Festival

Strawberry Festival
Posted at 8:00 AM, Nov 12, 2021

The Florida Strawberry Festival has released its lineup of headline entertainment artists performing on the Wish Farms Soundstage at the 2022 event.

Thursday, March 3

10:30 a.m. - Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra

3:30 p.m. - The Oak Ridge Boys

7:30 p.m. - Lady A

Friday, March 4

3:30 p.m. - The Beach Boys

7:30 p.m. - Boyz II Men

Saturday, March 5

3:30 p.m.- Home Free

7:30 p.m. - LAUREN DAIGLE

Sunday, March 6

3:30 p.m. - CHICKS WITH HITS Featuring TERRI CLARK, PAM TILLIS and SUZY BOGGUSS

7:30 p.m. - Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Monday, March 7

3:30 p.m. - John Anderson

7:30 p.m. - KENZIE WHEELER

Tuesday, March 8

3:30 p.m. - Ricky Nelson Remembered Starring Matthew & Gunnar Nelson

7:30 p.m. - ZACH WILLIAMS

Wednesday, March 9

3:30 p.m. - Lee Greenwood

7:30 p.m. - JAKE OWEN

Thursday, March 10

10:30 a.m. - The Lettermen

3:30 p.m. - The Drifters, Cornell Gunter’s Coasters & The Platters

7:30 p.m. - TESLA

Friday, March 11

3:30 p.m. - Gene Watson

7:30 p.m. - COLE SWINDELL

Saturday, March 12

3:30 p.m. - Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots

7:30 p.m. - Nelly

Sunday, March 13

3:30 p.m. - THE BELLAMY BROTHERS

7:30 p.m. - SAM HUNT

Advance tickets for admission and for headline entertainment shows will go on sale Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 at 8 a.m. and can be purchased online HERE, at the Amscot Main Ticket Office located at 2209 W. Oak Avenue in Plant City and by phone at 813-754-1996.

“The theme of this year’s festival is ‘We’re #1 For FUN!’ with a strong emphasis on bringing folks back together to celebrate fairs and festivals like ours. It’s a time-honored tradition and, in my opinion, one of America’s favorite past times, we’re #1!” said Florida Strawberry Festival President Paul Davis.

The 87th Annual Florida Strawberry Festival will take place March 3-13.

Beginning in January, specials, discounts and free entertainment will be announced HERE.