New 'Disney After Hours' dates released for Magic Kingdom at Disney World

'Disney After Hours' is a limited ticket event

What's more magical than spending the day at Magic Kingdom? Spending the night at Magic Kingdom to enjoy "after hours" at Walt Disney World. 

"Disney After Hours" is a ticketed event that is limited to a small amount of guests. Guests can enjoy one of the most magical places on earth from 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. on select nights. 

The wait times are shorter and the ticket allows park entry as early as 7 p.m., so that means you can enjoy the fireworks before heading off to the attractions. 

Here are the latest dates for "Disney After Hours" at Magic Kingdom: 

  • Thursday, June 28, from 10 p.m.- 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 30, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 7, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 14, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 21, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 28, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 4, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 11, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 30, from 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 20, from 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.

For more information and to book “Disney After Hours” events, click here or call 407-827-7185. Advanced purchase price is $119 plus tax. The day-of price is $124 plus tax.

Kelly Bazzle is the Digital Executive Producer at ABC Action News. Follow Kelly on Twitter. 

Print this article Back to Top