Tampa Bay's Morning Blend

Actions

Lisa Unger on CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45

Posted at 10:08 AM, Oct 06, 2020
and last updated 2020-10-06 10:08:59-04

This fall internationally bestselling and awardwinning author Lisa Unger returns with another darkly delicious page turner. CONFESSIONS ON THE 7:45 takes fans for a thrilling ride reminiscent of the classic Strangers on a Train. Perfect for readers of Paula Hawkins and Karin Slaughter, this riveting psychological suspense begins with a chance encounter on a commuter train and shows why you should never, ever make conversation with strangers.

Purchase tickets at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-happyhour-with-lisa-unger-sara-paretsky-tickets114473483270

Tampa Bay's Morning Blend

9:57 PM, Oct 16, 2018

Tampa Bay’s Morning Blend is an original, local lifestyle show focused on providing our audience with informative, useful and entertaining content. It features a variety of community organizations, businesses and happenings in the Bay area. It is a marketing-friendly program dedicated to offering businesses the opportunity to showcase their company/products, reach potential customers and gain results.

Grow Your Business With Us!
For Sponsor Information:
TBMorningBlend@wfts.com

Merry & Bright Light Show

Merry & Bright Light Show
Show Off Your Holiday Lights!