Low-Flow Toilet Rebate Program

Here is a list complied by Southwest Florida Water Management District with Bay Area cities participating in low-flow toilet rebate programs:

City of Frostproof
(863) 528-2184

City of Lake Alfred
(863) 291-5274

City of Venice

East Pasco Water Coalition
City of Dade City
(352) 523-5050

City of Zephyrhills
(813) 780-0008

Town of Saint Leo
(352) 588-2622

Florida Government Utility Authority
City of New Port Richey and Holiday
(727) 372-0115

Manatee County

Marion County
(352) 671-8686

Pasco County

Click here for more information from SFWMD.

Print this article Back to Top