Hernando County 2012 election results

With 39 of 39 precincts reporting,

- Incumbent Al Nienhuis was re-elected for sheriff with 63 percent of the vote over challenger James McConnell.

- Shirley Anderson took 52 percent of the vote for circuit court over Elizabeth Townsend.

For the rest of Hernando County race results, visit http://wfts.tv/Uw8Dwd

Print this article Back to Top